Photo Credits

Adam Rich 9
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
adam@coastalmoments.com
coastalmoments.com

Alicia Mann 10
Seacrest, FL

Amber Hunter 113
Freeport, FL
amber1hunter@hotmail.com

Anne M. Keller 68
St. Louis, MO
am.keller@sbcglobal.net

Annie Parker 107
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Arlene Newsome 60
Seagrove Beach, FL
arlenesartnphotos@gmail.com

Artie White 23
Tallahassee, FL
artiewhite@gmail.com

Ashley Diemer 78
Houston, TX
ardiemer@swbell.net

Ashley Ferrel 108
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
ashley@ashleynicholephoto.com
ashleynicholephoto.com

Barry Gernstetter 41
Eureka, MO
bgernstetter@aol.com

Bill Higgins 16
Panama City Beach, FL

Brenda Radtke 121
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Brian Nedwek 11
Kirkwood, MO
briannedwek@yahoo.com

Bryant Malone 69
Grayton Beach, FL

Carl Dreifuss 17
Nashville, TN
cdreifuss@aol.com

Cassandra Salamone 65
Stow, OH
ciji70@aol.com

Charles Allen 121
Tewksbury, NJ
cjallen98@gmail.com

Charlie Shah 84
Vestavia Hills, AL
cshah@eventoperationsgroup.com

Christy Milliken 85
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
cam.n.focus@gmail.com
camexposed@wordpress.com

*Cindy Moskovitz (see note)
Nashville, TN
sunsetsof30a@gmail.com
sunsetsof30a.com

Claire Bannerman 41
Rosemary Beach, FL
claire.bannerman@hotmail.com

*Colleen Duffley (see note) 82, 125
Seagrove Beach, FL
cduffley@mac.com
colleenduffleyproductions.com

Dan Piassick 94
Dallas, TX
dan@piassick.com
piassick.com

Dan Weissbach 31
Marietta, GA
djawsls@gmail.com

Daria Scher 92
Alpharetta, GA
dariajordan98@gmail.com

David Baer 39, 51
Nanticoke, PA
dbaerphotos@comcast.net
davidbaer.artistswebsites.com

David Sullivan 103
Seacrest, FL
facebook.com/dbsullivanphotos

Davis Taylor 105
Rosemary Beach, FL
davistaylor1@gmail.com

Dawn Chapman Whitty 38, 104
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
dawn@dawncwhitty.com
dawnchapmanwhitty.com

Debbie Biel 47
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
debndestin@gmail.com

Deena Berberich 97
Seacrest, FL

Diane Brady Carvahlo 99
Rosemary Beach, FL

Diane Norton 101
Gainesville, GA

Dion Nunez 28
Inlet Beach, FL

Donna M. Weber 21, 32
Houston, TX
worthatleast1000words.com

Donna McDougald 30, 52
Panama City Beach, FL
destindonna@yahoo.com

Douglas Bock 73
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Dylan Hale 15
Chicago, IL

Eddie King 26, 56
Atlanta, GA
kingroe@yahoo.com

Elam Stolzfus 25, 119
Blountstown, FL
elam@liveoakproduction.com
liveoakproduction.com

Elizabeth O'Brien 28
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Emily Morgalis 57, 118
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
morgalisphotography@gmail.com
emilymorgalisphotography.com

Fantasia McDaniel 27
Destin, FL
tasia@tasiamade.com
tasiamade.com

Fiona Cormack 44
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Fletcher Isacks 53
Seagrove Beach, FL
fbisacks@yahoo.com
isacksimagery.com

Frank Hardy 42
Milton, FL
frank@frankhardyphotography.com
frankhardyphotoblog.com

Garrett Griffis 47, 72
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
garrettgriffisdesign@gmail.com
garrettgriffisdesign.com

Ginger Jackson Sinton 59
Atlanta, GA
gingersinton@gmail.com
facebook.com/RareCoastalDune
LakesTheBook

Gloria Singletary Treadway 95
Griffin, GA
gloriatreadway@gmail.com

Ivana Lane 79
Panama City Beach, FL
ivsmile81@gmail.com
banasphotography.net

Jack Carroll 46
Little Rock, AR
jackcarrollcreative@gmail.com

Jack Hanes 13
Lebanon, TN

Jack Lennox 116
Bloomfield Village, MI
jcklnnx@aol.com

James Beadle 78
Miramar, FL

James Breslin 36
Nashville, TN

Jamie Conley 8, 54
Inlet Beach, FL
jconleyimages@gmail.com
jconleyimages.com

Jamie Upchurch 41
Blountville, TN
jupchurch423@gmail.com

Janet & Steve Thomas 112, 123
Dalllas, TX
janetthomascreative@gmail.com
thomasintandem.com

Jeanne Dean 86
WaterSound, FL

Jeannie Nune-Capote 92
Seacrest, FL

Jenná Williams 33
Memphis, TN
jennawphotography@yahoo.com

Jennifer Hamor 63
Panama City Beach, FL

Jennifer McConnell 110, 124
Montgomery, AL

Jennifer Rose 65, 80
San Antonio, TX

Jessica Lechner 122
Destin, FL
jdeleven@aol.com

Joan Vienot Map, 47
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
joanvienot.com

Joey McKenna 49, 109
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
mmcke16775@aol.com

John Hollan 48
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
johnhphotography.com

John Lee Smith 111
Rosemary Beach, FL
jlee60@sbcglobal.net

John Youngbeck 24
Blue Mountain Beach, FL
jyoungbeck@gmail.com

Kellie Biegler 13
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Kelly Reynolds 44
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
kelstarr@cox.net

Kenny Oliverio 16, 92
Freeport, FL
kennyoliverio@yahoo.com

Kevin Novak 55
Panama City Beach, FL
kevin@kevinnovakphoto.com
kevinnovakphoto.com

Kim Bianconcini 81
Louisville, KY

Kristen Nostrand 115
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Ladd Goodson 14, 18
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
laddgoodson03@aol.com

Larry Davis 50, 79
Inlet Beach, FL
larry@davisprop.com

Lea Easter 20, 50
Rosemary Beach, FL
lealea2307@yahoo.com

Leigh Léuze 62
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Lily Chappell 37
Nashville, TN
lillianrae4@gmail.com
lillianchappell.weebly.com

Linda Dillard Cox 43
Douglasville, GA
lccgone@hotmail.com

Linda Howell 89, 104
Seacrest, FL
linda30abeach@yahoo.com
sisterimagesphotography.com

Lynn Nesmith 22, 36
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
30astyle@gmail.com
30astylebook.com

M. Roxanne Lowery 56
Stone Mountain, GA

Madison Ambrogio 29
Alpharetta, GA
madison_ambrogio@aol.com

Marci Winn 100
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
ohmarso@live.com

Maria Chandler 87
Memphis, TN

Mark Bakane 106
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Mark L. Olshefski 45
Mary Esther, FL
olshefskiproductions@gmail.com
fineartamerica.com/profiles/mark-olshefski.html

Mark O'Callaghan 74
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
markocal@aol.com

Mary Brockett 120
Pensacola, FL

Mason LaPlante 83
Rosemary Beach, FL
mlaplante@ohanainstitute.org

Maunsel White 62
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Michael Felty 61
Ashland, KY
mjfelty@windstream.net

Mo Moseley 113
Panama City Beach, FL
jdmos@aol.com

Mollye Daughtry 64
Atlanta, GA
mddaughtry1@gmail.com

Nan Foust 75
Birmingham, AL

Nancy Ann Furby 19, 51
Weston, WV
nfurby3333@aol.com

Patricia Urban 96
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Payson Howard 96, 99
Seagrove, FL
paysonhoward1@gmail.com

Perry Doggrell 23
Pensacola, FL
perry30a@gmail.com

Pete Foley 88, 113
Marietta, GA
petefoley1@aol.com

Peter Burke 91
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
pjburke65@gmail.com

Peter Digre 13, 40
Panama City Beach, FL
peterdigre@gmail.com

Rebekah Suwak 93
Tallahassee, FL
rsuwak@gmail.com
becksuwak@wordpress.com

Richard Boyles 12
Jackson, MS

Rick Goetchius 104
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
rickgoetchius@gmail.com

Robert Leeper 102
Austin, TX
robertleeper7@yahoo.com
fineartamerica.com/profiles/robert-leeper.html

Robin Beans 40
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Ron Samuels 76
Nashville, TN
ron.samuels@avenuenashville.com

Sally Boyd Chambliss 78
Montgomery, AL
sallybchambliss@msn.com

Scott Moskovitz 67
Nashville, TN

Scotty Lisenbe 34, 58
Destin, FL
scotty.lisenbe@baesystems.com

Shane Corbin 35, 50
Falkville, AL
shanecorbinimages@gmail.com
www.flickr.com/photos/shanecorbin

Shelley Minchew 37
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
minchewdesign@gmail.com
minchewdesign.com

Shelly Swanger 90
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
shellysphoto@gmail.com
shellyswangerphotography.com

Sherri O’Kelley 97
Atlanta, GA

Sherry Compton 114
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Shirley Beck 36
Rossville, TN
somr6969@yahoo.com

Sis George 23
Miramar Beach, FL

Sondra Garvey 56
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Stephanie Bynum 29
Birmingham, AL
stephaniebynum@gmail.com

Susan Gianikas 79
Nashville, TN

Susan Thornton 115, 117
Blue Mountain Beach, FL
sthornton821@gmail.com

Tommy May 51
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Ty Lindon 83
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
instagram.com/tylindon

Tyler Margaretten 66
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Van Bradford Strickland 16, 77
Columbus, GA

Vena Sensenbaugh 70
Fort Walton Beach, FL
venayvonne@gmail.com
venayvonne.com

Vickie Lee Small 37
New Orleans, LA
vickie@vlsdesign.com

Wendolyn Cox 71, 83
Atlanta, GA
wendycox10@gmail.com

William McCalmont 98
WaterColor, FL

Willis Palmer 62
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
willispalmer@hotmail.com

Yates Drake 40
Germantown, TN

*Cindy Moskovitz
Publisher & Editor
Photographs: Cover, Title, Copyright, Introduction, Final

*Colleen Duffley
Designer
Photographs: Gift, Back Cover Bio

   Heading home from work, it’s a blessed way to end my day.

~Debbie Biel | Dune Allen

   The blazing colors of sundown fade into the intimacy of the night.

~Joan Vienot | Seagrove Beach

   The end of a good day.

~Garrett Griffis | Western Lake